Ristiinan Pursiseura Marina
Ristiinan Pursiseura Marina
MarinaReservation.com vous présente

Ristiinan Pursiseura

Eastern Finland, Finland
Place du port
  •  places
  • Longueur max 60 m
  • Tirant d'eau max 5 m
Canal VHF

Vous pouvez atteindre Ristiinan Pursiseura en appelant VHF0.

Ristiinan Pursiseura, Ristiina Marina ou Ristiina Yacht Club se situe dans la ville finlandaise de Ristiina. Les visiteurs et les propriétaires de bateaux découvrent ce port touristique dans la province de la Finlande d’Est et dans la région historique de la Savonia de Sud. Les touristes y déc

Facilités de Ristiinan Pursiseura

  • Water
  • Electricity
  • Restaurant
Afficher les 3 facilités

Disponibilité

Prix des places de port actualisés pour 2020

Aucun avis

Ce port de plaisance n'a pas encore d'avis. Soyez le premier à écrire un avis sur Ristiinan Pursiseura

Écrire un feedback

Des titres utiles aux détails descriptifs, vous pourriez écrire le genre de critiques que les voyageurs adorent. Veuillez partager vos commentaires sur votre expérience à Ristiinan Pursiseura pour les aider à s'améliorer et dire aux futurs skippers / propriétaires de bateaux à quoi s'attendre.

Meteo Ristiinan Pursiseura

Nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur la météo à Ristiinan Pursiseura avant votre voyage.

La météo

La région

Ristiinan Pursiseura est situé à Eastern Finland.

La Finlande orientale est une ancienne province de la  Finlande, comprenant 3 régions et 54 municipalités. Elle s’avoisine à l’ancienne province d’Oulu, à la Finlande occidentale, à la Finlande du sud et à la Russie. Cette partie du pays est également connue comme Itä-Suomen lääni ou Östra Finlands län et c’est une partie de la région finnoise des lacs ou Järvi-Suomi. Etant née à la suite de la fonte glaciale de l’Epoque de la Glace, cette région représente un paradis naturel où un labyrinthe d’îles, de rivières et de lacs est à explorer. Il y a plus de 1000 lacs et 200 000 cottages dans le plus grand district de l’Europe  fort recherché par des millions de touristes  impatients de découvrir les trésors naturels de l’Europe du Nord, d’y faire des randonnées et d’y pratiquer leurs sports nautiques préférés. 
La Finlande orientale est une terre d’histoire et de culture où les sites médiévaux et des villes pittoresques se rencontrent à tout pas. La riche culture se joint merveilleusement à l’environnement naturel où les nuances de vert prédominent. Il y trois grandes régions y situées : Karelia du Nord, Savonia du Nord et Savonia du Sud, des territoires impressionnants où les eaux propres et les forêts luxuriantes éblouiront les friands de la nature. Parmi les plus populaires destinations de la Finlande orientale se trouvent le district de Joensuu, la capitale de l’ancienne province, Mikkeli, Kuopio, Savonlinna, etc. Les touristes désireux d’y passer leurs vacances y bénéficieront de nombreuses opportunités d’aventure ainsi que des attractions touristiques fascinantes. Si vous voulez y découvrir des structures uniques il faudrait visiter la plus grande église du monde en Kerimaki, Le Parc national Koli où les vues sont séduisantes et qui a représenté une source  d’inspiration pour des artistes comme Jean Sibelius, Eero Jarnefelt, etc. 
Les visiteurs de cette location unique y découvriront des sites historiques vraiment étourdissants et des objectifs touristiques électrisants comme  Le Château Olavinlinna en Savonlinna, La Cascade Imatra, La Tour Pujio  en Kuopio, Imatrankoski, La Forteresse Olavinlinna qui abrite le Festival d’Opéra, Le Musée de la Forêt finnoise, La Cathédrale de Mikkeli et bien d’autres chefs d’œuvre architecturaux  ainsi que des locations naturelles. De beaux paysages des lacs peuvent être admirés au cours des tours en bateau, des randonnées et des tours à pied. Les touristes  désireux de passer d’exceptionnels moments de relâche dans un cadre naturel sensationnel sont invités à visiter les spas et les centres de bien-être de la région. 
La Finlande orientale est bien plus que les paysages incroyables et la nature puissante car, c’est ici qu’on peut aussi se divertir et refaire nos réserves d’énergie. Mikkeli, une ville et une municipalité importante dans la région de la Savonia du Sud, parsemée de bâtiments en style Art Nouveau, c’est la plus populaire location  du pays pour des vacances en familles. C’est une ville renommée pour ses cottages idylliques situés au bord des lacs, pour ses événements culturels et ses festivals. Le Festival de Musique de Kangasniemi ou Le Festival de Musique de Mikkeli rassemblent un grand nombre de touristes intéressés à découvrir cette culture vraiment fascinante.  De même, en Joensuu, les festivals de  musique tels  Le Festival Ilosaarirock ou Le  Festival  de rock de Rokumentti y feront, le délice des touristes. Les voyageurs qui aiment la diversité, les sports nautiques et la nature devraient absolument   ajouter cette destination sur leur liste.
Cette carte montre l'emplacement spécifique de Ristiinan Pursiseura.

Policies

Annulations

La politique restrictive ne permet pas de remboursement en cas d'annulation.

Ajoutez des dates pour afficher les prix

Ristiinan Pursiseura Marina
Ristiinan Pursiseura Marina
MARINA BERTH RESERVATION IN

Ristiinan Pursiseura

Eastern Finland, Finland
Berth Characteristics
  • berths
  • Max Length 60 m
  • Max Draught 5 m
Radio Channel

You can reach Ristiinan Pursiseura by calling VHF0.

Ristiinan Pursiseura is also known as Ristiina Marina or Ristiina Yacht Club and it is situated in the Finnish town of Ristiina. It is a touristic port that can be found by visitors and boat owners in the province of Eastern Finland and the historic region of Southern Savonia. Tourists who will reac

Facilities of Ristiinan Pursiseura

  • Drinking water
  • Electricity
  • Restaurant
Show all 3 facilities

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This marina has no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review of Ristiinan Pursiseura

Write a review

From helpful headlines to descriptive details, you could write the kinds of reviews travelers love a look. Kindly share your feedback regarding your experience in Ristiinan Pursiseura to help them improve and tell future skippers / boat owners what to expect.

Weather in Ristiinan Pursiseura

We strongly advise you to check the weather in Ristiinan Pursiseura before your trip.

Check weather

The neighborhood

Ristiinan Pursiseura is located in Eastern Finland.

Eastern Finland is a former province of Finland and it is formed of 3 regions and 54 municipalities. It is bordered by the former province of Oulu, Western Finland, Southern Finland and Russia. This side of the country is also identified as Itä-Suomen lääni or Östra Finlands län and it is a part of the Finnish Lakeland or Järvi-Suomi. Being born due to glacial melt after the Ice Age, this area represents a natural paradise where a labyrinth of islands, rivers and lakes can be explored. There are more than 1000 lakes and 200 000 cottages in the largest lake district in Europe that is visited by millions of tourists who are eager to discover natural treasures of northern Europe, hike and practise their favourite water sports.

Eastern Finland is a land of history and cultural where medieval sights and picturesque towns can be seen everywhere. A wealthy culture is perfectly mixed with this surreal, natural environment that is covered in green shades. The three main regions that lie in this area, North Karelia, Northern Savonia and Southern Savonia, are impressive territories where clean waters and lush forests will amaze nature enthusiasts. Among the most popular destinations in Eastern Finland is the Joensuu district, the capital of the former province, Mikkeli, Kuopio, Savonlinna, etc.

Tourists who are planning to spend a vacation here will encounter numerous adventure opportunities, as well as fascinating tourist attractions. Those who are interested in discovering unique structures will be able to visit the world’s largest church in Kerimaki, the Koli National Park that has hypnotizing views and has been a source of inspiration for artists like Jean Sibelius, Eero Jarnefelt, etc. Travellers who will reach this destination will encounter breath-taking historic sights and electrifying tourist objectives such as the Olavinlinna Castle in Savonlinna, the Imatra Waterfall, the Pujio Tower in Kuopio, the Imatrankoski, the Olavinlinna Fortress where the Opera Festival is held, the Finnish Forest Museum, the Cathedral of Mikkeli and many other stunning architectural masterpieces and natural locations. Beautiful lake sceneries can be admired during boat tours, hikes and walking tours.

Tourists who are looking to spend unwinding moments in an exceptional environment are welcome to visit spa centres and wellness facilities in the area. Eastern Finland is not just about incredible landscapes and powerful nature, but also about entertainment and energy. Mikkeli, an important town and municipality in the region of Southern Savonia with plenty of Art Nouveau style buildings, is this country’s most popular location for family vacations. It is well-known for its idyllic lakeside cottages, cultural events and festivals. The Kangasniemi Music Festival, the Mikkeli Music Festival, etc., gather numerous tourists who are interested in discovering this interesting culture. Also, music festivals can be enjoyed in Joensuu, such as the Ilosaarirock Festival, the Rokumentti Rock Festival, etc.

Travellers who enjoy diversity, water sports and nature should definitely include this destination on their bucket list.

This map shows Ristiinan Pursiseura's specific location.

Policies

Cancellations

The Restrictive Policy doesn't allow any refund.

Price on request