Manage your existing reservation

(No registration required)

  • Access your voucher
  • Contact the marina
  • And more...

Can't find your confirmation email? Let us know at

Searching for another marina?

Online berth reservation in

Porto Santa Margherita, Veneto, Italy

Porto Santa Margherita is also known as Porto Santa Margherita di Caorle or Port of Santa Margherita and it is hosted by the coastal town of Caorle, between Eraclea and Bibione. It is a famous tourist resort by the Adriatic Sea that offers access to the estuaries of the rivers of Livenza and Lemene. This marina offers tourists the chance of visiting sublime natural locations in the Venetian Lagoon, as well as the opportunity of enjoying a sunny weather on the Italian beach. There are a few cultural and historical sites that are worth visiting here such as the 11th century Cathedral of St Stephen or the 18th century Church of the Blessed Virgin of the Angel. Travellers can observe many coloured houses and buildings while wandering on the town’s traditional streets, as well as a characteristic architecture of the Venetian style. Tourists can spend relaxing time while resting in hotel rooms of the Villagio Ai Pioppi, the Hotel Garden Sea Caorle and many more.

Facilities of Porto Santa Margherita


Drinking water




Dressing rooms

24 hour access

Boat assistance for mooring


Photo Gallery

Cancellation Policy of Porto Santa Margherita : restrictive

The Restrictive Policy doesn't allow any refund.

Attractions in Veneto

Veneto, the Italian city also known as Venetia or even more specifically, Venezia Euganea is the eighth largest region in the country. Veneto promotes and spreads the Italian beauty all over its streets and objectives, having its capital in Venice where the citizens speak both Italian and Venetian. This region is located in the North-Eastern side of Italy and it is split into four areas that include the Northern Alpine zone, the hill zone, the lower plain and the coastal territory.

The tourism in Veneto is extremely intense due to the natural, picturesque beauty of the Venetian places, the imposing mountains, the impressive mountains, the peaceful lakes and the historically charged landmarks. This region can be best defined by the rich culture, by the amazing variety of landscapes, by the valuable arts and traditions and by the impressive architecture. The region of Veneto is divided into 7 provinces and 581 municipalities. The 7 provinces of Veneto are Belluno, Pado... more info